COMMUNICATIONS

Listen to the first mix rev on the way of weekend @vdssrecordingstudio #bomb #loud #nomaster #inedit #newrecord #fuckthegluts #noisey #ashashash @jalamediaactivities #carlonontiarrabbiare #fridayafternoon

Fri, 01 July 2016
Thu, 09 June 2016
The Gluts - That's me
Thu, 09 June 2016
Tue, 10 November 2015
Thu, 06 August 2015

Tough

Thu, 21 May 2015

dreams that come true

Thu, 09 April 2015

pink fluo vinyls available from February 1st on www.nasoni-records.com

Fri, 23 January 2015

Syntesi

Sat, 03 January 2015

Cleaning kitchen

Wed, 31 December 2014
Tue, 11 November 2014

Super excited to announce that WARSAW has been sold out.

But the more exciting thing is that #WARSAW will be repress by the Berlin base label Nasoni Records with a refreshed artwork and on limited 300 pcs coloured vinyls… and they are fluo pink hell yeah

Thu, 06 November 2014
Tue, 21 October 2014
Thu, 09 October 2014

Homework

Sun, 07 September 2014

Old cat new sounds

Thu, 14 August 2014

Packing for today rehearsals

Wed, 06 August 2014

Smoke

Sun, 03 August 2014

brand new…almost

ready for next gig

Thu, 31 July 2014

today

Sat, 19 July 2014

See all posts on

Webdesign:
Federico Di Rosa