COMMUNICATIONS
Wed, 22 February 2017

Secret concert in theater

Sat, 21 January 2017

A post shared by The Gluts (@thegluts) on

MERRY C. #slamx #ambientnoise #peppereppepe (presso Cox18)

Sat, 24 December 2016

#fog #strobo #psychedelic #noise

Mon, 19 December 2016
Wed, 07 December 2016

#newcouch but first of all new drummer!! Welcome Dario!

Mon, 05 December 2016
Mon, 05 December 2016

A post shared by The Gluts (@thegluts) on

Blue fog of the heaven #sacrestia

Tue, 01 November 2016

Don’t believe in #fairytales

Sat, 22 October 2016
Mon, 26 September 2016
Mon, 05 September 2016

#summer is almost over… Thanks #god!


#newrecord #comingsoon #fall #echo #wood #punk #newwave #psychedelic #jacket #thegluts

Wed, 24 August 2016

Listen to the first mix rev on the way of weekend @vdssrecordingstudio #bomb #loud #nomaster #inedit #newrecord #fuckthegluts #noisey #ashashash @jalamediaactivities #carlonontiarrabbiare #fridayafternoon

Fri, 01 July 2016
Thu, 09 June 2016
The Gluts - That's me
Thu, 09 June 2016
Tue, 10 November 2015
Thu, 06 August 2015

Tough

Thu, 21 May 2015

dreams that come true

Thu, 09 April 2015

pink fluo vinyls available from February 1st on www.nasoni-records.com

Fri, 23 January 2015

See all posts on

Webdesign:
Federico Di Rosa